Board Members

CLICK HERE to send an email to the entire Canoga Park NC Board.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Mary Paterson
President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.org

Thema Bryant-Davis
Vice President
themabryant@canogaparknc.org

Jessica Gonzalez
Treasurer
jessicagonzalez@canogaparknc.org

Kendra Kimball
Secretary
kendrakimball@canogaparknc.org

Our Current Board Members

Board MemberEmail AddressSeat Title
Kyra Edringtonkyraedrington@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative (2021)
Jessica Gonzalez

Treasurer
jessicagonzalez@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative (2021)
Thema Bryant-Davisthemabryant@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative (2023)
Steve Slutzahsteveslutzah@CanogaParkNC.orgAt-Large Representative (2023)
Vincent Neillvinceneill@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Based Organizations Representative (2021)
Michelle Mirandamichellemiranda@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Based Organizations Representative (2023)
Mary Paterson

President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Service Organization Representative (2023)
Nauman Khannaumankhan@canogaparknc.orgFaith Based Organizations representative (2023)
Carey Carney-Martinezcareymartinez@canogaparknc.orgHome/Condo Owners Representative (2021)
Kendra Kimball

Secretary
kendrakimball@canogaparknc.orgHome/Condo Owners Representative (2021)
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative (2023)
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative (2023)
Quincy Alexander Clemonsquincyclemons@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative (2021)
VacantResidential Renters Representative (2021)
VacantResidential Renters Representative (2023)
VacantResidential Renters Representative (2023)
Brian Mallaschbrianmallasch@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2021)
Leonel Fuentesleonelfuentes@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2021)
Bobbi Trantafellobobbitrantafello@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2023)
Stuart Vaughanstuartvaughan@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2023)
Jessica Beasjessica.beas@canogaparknc.orgSchools Representative (2021)
Ronald Claryronclary@canogaparknc.orgSenior Group Representative (2021) appointed
Kalyani Vasankalyanivasan@canogaparknc.orgSenior Group Representative (2021) appointed
Alyssa Neillalyssaneill@canogaparknc.orgYouth Group Representative (2021) appointed
Jitzel Vasquez Ruizjitzelvasquezruiz@canogaparknc.orgYouth Group Representative (2022) appointed

Appointment to CPNC Board
Do you live, work or own a property in Canoga Park? and you feel passionate about being involved and engaged in the community, the CPNC Board is looking for applicants who are a “Best fit” to fill vacant CPNC Board Seats.

If you are interested in becoming a CPNC Board Member, please review the list of Board Members list above and choose the “Vacant” CPNC Board Seat that best aligns with your interest (s) in our Community.

Please click here for the Application for Appointment form, complete the form, save the form on your PC and email the form to our Board at board@canogaparknc.org. You will be contacted by email for the next steps in the Appointment process.

 

Translate »