Board Members

CLICK HERE to send an email to the entire Canoga Park NC Board.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Mary Paterson
President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.org

Thema Bryant-Davis
Vice President
themabryant@canogaparknc.org

Leonel Fuentes
Treasurer
leonelfuentes@canogaparknc.org

Helen Morales
Secretary
helenmorales@canogaparknc.org

Our Current Board Members

Board MemberEmail AddressSeat Title
Kyra Edringtonkyraedrington@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative (2025)
Jessica Gonzalez
Treasurer
jessicagonzalez@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative (2025)
Thema Bryant-Davisthemabryant@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative (2023)
Steve Slutzahsteveslutzah@CanogaParkNC.orgAt-Large Representative (2023)
Michelle Mirandamichellemiranda@canogaparknc.orgCommunity-Based Organizations Representative (2025)
Annette McClainannettemcclain@canogaparknc.orgCommunity-Based Organizations Representative (2025)
VacantCommunity-Based Organizations Representative (2021)
Mary Paterson
President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Service Organization Representative (2023)
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative (2021)
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative (2021)
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative (2023)
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative (2023)
Michael Davismichaeldavis@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative (2023)
Daniel Griffithdanielgriffith@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative (2023)
Robert Muñozrobertmunoz@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative (2025)
Ray Coleraycole@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative (2025)
Brian Mallaschbrianmallasch@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2025)
Leonel Fuentes
Treasurer
leonelfuentes@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2025)
Stuart Vaughanstuartvaughan@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2023)
Quincy Alexander Clemonsquincyclemons@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Business Representative (2023)
Elmer Garciaelmergarcia@canogaparknc.orgSchools Representative (2025)
VacantSchools Representative (2021)
Ronald Claryronclary@canogaparknc.orgSenior Group Representative (2023) appointed
VacantSenior Group Representative (2021) appointed
Nauman Khannaumankhan@canogaparknc.orgFaith-Based Organizations representative (2023)
Helen Morales
Secretary
helenmorales@canogaparknc.orgYouth Group Representative (2023) appointed
Jitzel Vasquez-Ruizjitzelvasquezruiz@canogaparknc.orgYouth Group Representative (2022) appointed

Appointment to CPNC Board
Do you live, work or own a property in Canoga Park? and you feel passionate about being involved and engaged in the community, the CPNC Board is looking for applicants who are a “Best fit” to fill vacant CPNC Board Seats.

If you are interested in becoming a CPNC Board Member, please review the list of Board Members list above and choose the “Vacant” CPNC Board Seat that best aligns with your interest (s) in our Community.

Please click here for the Application for Appointment form, complete the form, save the form on your PC and email the form to our Board at board@canogaparknc.org. You will be contacted by email for the next steps in the Appointment process.

 

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: